Umpires Craft Night

Barbara Morgan and Barry Carmichael are holding an Umpiring Craft Night at the club on Wednesday, 12th May starting at 7.30pm. For those wishing to sit the theory test you can download the question paper from the 'Useful Documents' section of the Kelburne website and complete it prior to turning up at the craft night where they will be going over the answers and doing a powerpoint presentation.

The rules can also be found here.

Those who volunteered are:

Iain Scholefield Alan Bryce Jennifer Morgan Frank Morgan Emma Ryan Mark Connor John Gerard Shepard Lindsay Allan Ewan Carmichael Colin Bryce Molly Godfrey Steven Robbie Miles Goldie Jonny Barlow Harry Godfrey Emma Barlow Jack McKenzie Amanda Maxwell Drew Berry Paula O'Malley Jack McAllister Rachael Ewing Chris McNulty Andrew Duff