Commonwealth Games Squads Announced

Today saw the naming of the squads for this years Commonwealth Games in Delhi.
Glynhill Kelburne provide 9 of the Gents 16 man squad;
Chris Nelson
Mark Ralph
Willie Marshall
Kenny Bain
Gareth Hall
Ian Scholefield
Alan Forsyth
Ross Stott
Gordon McIntyre
Glynhill Kelburne coach Derek Forsyth also travels to Delhi as Assistant coach.
GB Internationalist Michael Christie sadly misses out due to injury.
The Ladies squad was also announced and Laura Wrightson & Julie Bryce missed out on selection this time round, however former Kelburne player and GB Internationalist  Emily Maguire has made squad.
Congratulations to all selected from everyone at Kelburne.