9 Head to DISC

Kelburne juniors are well represented in the South West Squads heading to DISC on Sunday for the Annual U14 Inter - District Tournament;
Players selected are;
Rachel Bain
Aidan Fitzgerald
Ellie Halliday
Jack Jamieson
Andrew McAllister
Ed McGuire
Neil McIntyre
Hayley Skimming
Alastair Urquhart
Neil Godfrey & Jennifer Morgan have also been appointed coaches for the day.
Congratulations and good luck to all involved.