The Hockey Section is made up of a management committee as well as an operations committee. Listed below are the members of each committee along with key contact information. 

Management Committee

President: Mark Fulton                                                                           

Vice President: Frankie Strain

Secretary: Billy Anderson                                                                       

Treasurer: James Currie

Youth Convenor: Molly Mitchell  

Sponsorship: Iain Scholefield                                                                

Men's Section Rep: Colin McClure

Ladies Section Rep: Catherine McLauchlan

Social: Karen Brolly/Julie Wilson

Communications: Miles Goldie

Director of Hockey: Chris Nelson